Latest Products http://www.gaenrbiotec.net Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.gaenrbiotec.net Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gaenr Biotec is an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets. We offer Ligar Tablets, Omysartan Tablets and Phytum Tablets. Accurately formulated, these Pharmaceutical Tablets are medical approved. Pharmaceutical Gel http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/pharmaceutical-gel.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With sheer commitment towards quality, we have established ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pharmaceutical Gel. Our range of Pharmaceutical Gel includes Fexoclin Gel. Fexoclin Gel contains Clindamycin Phosphate, which is a topical antibiotic approved for the treatment of acne. Pharmaceutical Injections http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/pharmaceutical-injections.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With ISO 9001:2008 certification, we are manufacturing, supplying, and exporting a huge range of Pharmaceutical Injections. Under the range of Pharmaceutical Injections, we offer Phytum Injection and Redgard Injection. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules. We offer Beemount-G Capsules, Citrich K27 Capsules, Full Gaen 4G Capsules, Fexoclin Capsules, Isogaen Capsules, Voltib - ALA Capsules and Voltib CT Capsules. Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Cream including Mucort Cream. Formulated to accuracy, Pharmaceutical Cream is safe to use. Pharmaceutical Cream is formulated in line with the defined medical standards in order to ensure effectiveness. Beemount-G Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/beemount-g-capsules.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Beemount-G Capsules are the multivitamin, multiminerals & antioxidants soft gel caps containing ginseng. Beemount-G Capsules are useful for general debility, diabetes and mellitus type 2. Citrich K27 Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/citrich-k27-capsules.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Citrich K27 Capsules are the soft gelatin capsules containing calcium carbonate,  calcitriol zinc vitamin K27. Citrich K27 Capsules help maintaining bone mineral density (BMD). In other words, etc. Full Gaen 4G Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/full-gaen-4g-capsules.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Full Gaen 4G Capsules are the effective capsules for fatigue, illness, oxidative stress, general debility, CV disorders. Full Gaen 4G Capsules contain Gaen 4g, omega-3 fatty acid, greentea extract, ginkgo biloba, ginseng and grape seed extract. Fexoclin Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/fexoclin-capsules.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fexoclin Capsules contain Clindamycin, which is a linosamide antibiotic, generally used to treat infections with anaerobic bacteria. Further, Fexoclin Capsules can be used for protozoal diseases including malaria and others. Isogaen Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/isogaen-capsules.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Isogaen Capsules for severe recalcitrant nodular acne, cutneous, 1-cell lymphoma nodulac rosacea, allergic skin reaction, anaphylactic reaction, and hypersensitivity. Isogaen Capsules are medically tested, thus safe to use. Ligar Tablets http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/ligar-tablets.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO 9001:2008 certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Ligar Tablets (600).  Ligar Tablets are effective for any type of infection. Medically tested, Ligar Tablets are safe to use. Mucort Cream http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/mucort-cream.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mucort Cream is a Mometasone Furoate 0.1% Ointment, beneficial for Allergic Dermatitis. We have formulated Mucort Cream in line with the ISO 9001:2008 standards, which further proves its effectiveness. Omysartan Tablets http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/omysartan-tablets.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Omysartan Tablets are the effective drug for congestive heart failure and hyper tensions. Our valued clients can avail Omysartan Tablets-40h/80h (telmisartan 40mg, 80 mg & hydrochlorothiazide 12.5 mg). Phytum Injection http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/phytum-injection.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Phytum Injection contains Cefuroxime 500 mg IP, a parenteral second-generation cephalosporin antibiotic, used for the treatment of several infections. Our Phytum Injection has been formulated as per the defined parameters of ISO 9001:2008 standards. Redgard Injection http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/redgard-injection.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Redgard Injection. Redgard Injection contains 5 (Iron Sucrose 100 mg 5ml), beneficial for the treatment of iron deficiency anemia. Formulated to accuracy, Voltib CT Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/voltib-ct-capsules.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Voltib CT Capsules contain Methylcoblamin 1500mcg, Calcium Carbonate 500mcg, Calcitrol 0.25mg. Voltib CT Capsules are beneficial for Postmenopausa, Osteoporposis, Hypocalcemia Osteocalcaemia, Osteoporosis and general weakness. Voltib-ALA Capsules http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/voltib-ala-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Voltib-ALA Capsules, the effective drug for Postherpetic Neuralgia, Trigeminal Neuralgia, Post-Surgical Pain, Diabetes, Peripheral Neuropathic and Neurakgua Fibromylagia. Fexoclin Gel http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/fexoclin-gel.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fexoclin Gel is an effective gel for acne. Fexoclin Gel is formulated using Clindamycin Phosphate, a topical antibiotic for acne. Fexoclin Gel help minimize acne and redness by reducing bacterial growth. Phytum Tablets http://www.gaenrbiotec.net/phytum-tablets.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Phytum Tablets contains cefuroxime which an antibiotic. Phytum Tablets are beneficial for deadly infections. Our valued clients can avail Phytum Tablets at economical price. Backed by reliable resources,